Contact Us

Jack Paxton
Executive Director, USMCCCA
110 Fox Court,
Wildwood, FL 34785
+1 352-748-4698


Click here to contact a member (your request will be forwarded to maintain privacy for our members).

To send items for the website: USMCCCA Online


$5,000 up


Keith Oliver
Col. Sally Pritchett
Jack Paxton
Gene Smith


Sue Sousa
Dale Baird
George Chrisman
John Kloczkowski
Don Coleman
Tom Kerr
Manny Pacheco
Bob Bowen
Cal Openshaw
Betsy Judge
Kevin Doll
John McKay
Margarette Chavez
Don Parzaneze Sr.
James Carpenter
Mike Rhea
Robin Stavisky –
In loving memory of
Sam & Bernice Stavisky
Tony Parzaneze


Hank Ehlbeck
Robert Brown
Joe Skymba

Dedicated Members

The 2017-18 Dedicated Member Campaign has begun. This year you can designate where your contribution goes. Your name and dedication will also appear in the Annual Conference Journal at the end of the year:

Walt Ford
Mal Barr
Cal Openshaw
Sally Pritchett
Joe Galloway
Sue Sousa
Dale Baird
George Chrisman
Jack Holsomback
Pat Coulter
Dan Bisher
Don Gee
Fred Tucker
Emil Dansker
Keith Oliver
Joe Skymba
Mike Rhea
Don Coleman
Dr. Re McClung
Ed Benevente
Tom Kerr
John Ames
Art Detman

Choose Option

Membership criteria

Regular member *
Any individual who has served or is serving as a Marine Correspondent, Still Photographer, Motion Picture or TV Production person, Radio Correspondent or Artist/Illustrator, to include active duty in the field of Marine Corps Public Affairs.

Associate members*
Any Marine veteran who has a civilian occupation similar to Public Affairs or any member of the communications media who is or was professionally associated with the United States Marine Corps. Associate Membership shall also be granted to any individual (active duty or civilian) employed in a clerical or other non-informational capacity in a Public Affairs Office/Combat Camera/CVIC.

*Only Regular and Associate members may vote on Association business matters, hold national office.

Affiliate member
Anyone interested in furthering the aims and goals of the USMCCCA, including the spouses of Regular members.

Life member
Any Regular Member who satisfies the dues requirement for lifetime membership.

Honorary Life Membership
is awarded only by the National Board of Directors. Honorary Life Membership may be granted to any regular member who has been awarded the Purple Heart Medal in conflicts since Korea.


Comments are closed.