Contact Us

Jack Paxton
Executive Director, USMCCCA
110 Fox Court,
Wildwood, FL 34785
+1 352-748-4698


Click here to contact a member (your request will be forwarded to maintain privacy for our members).

To send items for the website: USMCCCA Online


$5,000 up


Keith Oliver
Col. Sally Pritchett
Jack Paxton
Gene Smith


Sue Sousa
Dale Baird
George Chrisman
John Kloczkowski
Don Coleman
Tom Kerr
Manny Pacheco
Bob Bowen
Cal Openshaw
Betsy Judge
Kevin Doll
John McKay
Margarette Chavez
Don Parzaneze Sr.
James Carpenter
Mike Rhea
Robin Stavisky –
In loving memory of
Sam & Bernice Stavisky
Tony Parzaneze


Hank Ehlbeck
Robert Brown
Joe Skymba

Dedicated Members

The 2017-18 Dedicated Member Campaign has begun. This year you can designate where your contribution goes. Your name and dedication will also appear in the Annual Conference Journal at the end of the year:

Walt Ford
Mal Barr
Cal Openshaw
Sally Pritchett
Joe Galloway
Sue Sousa
Dale Baird
George Chrisman
Jack Holsomback
Pat Coulter
Dan Bisher
Don Gee
Fred Tucker
Emil Dansker
Keith Oliver
Joe Skymba
Mike Rhea
Don Coleman
Dr. Re McClung
Ed Benevente
Tom Kerr
John Ames
Art Detman

Choose Option

By admin | January 17th, 2013

Seeking these CCs

If your name appears below, please contact Jack Paxton, Executive Director, USMCCCA, 110 Fox Court, Wildwood, FL 34785 or at +1 352-748-4698 or EMAIL: ASAP and use the code word: OOPS.

Gwen Adams
John Arsenault
Eleanor Bertrand
Thomas N Bland Jr.
V. T. “Ben” Blaz
John Caldwell
Joanna Cappeto
Andrew Chrostman
Alice T. Clark
James Cohn
Roger J Combs
Jose Esparra Jr.
Demetrio Espinosa
Clinton Firstbrook
Jason S Fischer
James M. Goodwin
Nathan Hanks Jr.
Matthew Holly
William Hughes
Elizabeth Inglese
Bob James
Ann w. Jefferson
David M Krueger
Chuck Lane
Jamie Larson
David Little
Matt McLaughlin
Randall L Mitchell
Michael Mullin
Kyle Olson
Robert Page Jr.
John W. Phillips
Jerry Pierce
John Raughter
Greg Reeder
Gavino Rivas
Lawrence A. Robinson
Aaron Rock
Melanie Salinas
David Silcox
Anthony Sinagra
Debbie Thurman
Russell Thurman
Scott Tomaszycki
David Vergun
Sandy Wilson
Robert L Winchester
Robert W Wynkoop
Cassandra Yohe

You must be logged in to post a comment.