Contact Us

Jack Paxton
Executive Director, USMCCCA
110 Fox Court,
Wildwood, FL 34785
+1 352-748-4698


To send items for the website: USMCCCA Online


$5,000 up


Gene Smith
Mike Arnold
Ralph Austin
Don O'Neal
Don Coleman
Cochise Cash
Jack Paxton
John Kloczkowski
Manny Pacheco
David Biesel
Kate Stark
Dale Baird
Tom Kerr
Bob McEwen
Art Detman


Dedicated Members

The 2014-15 Dedicated Member Campaign has begun. This year you can designate where your contribution goes. Your name and dedication will also appear in the Annual Conference Journal at the end of the year:

Bob McEwen
Sally Pritchett
Cochise Cash
Gene Smith
Mawk Arnold
Mike Pitts
Gary Grey
Sally Pritche
tt Fred Lash
Mal Barr
David Faulkner
Mike Arnold
F. G. (Dick) Williamson
Dale Baird
Don Parzanese Sr.
James J. Watson
Tom Judge
Reinhild (Jacki) Huneycutt
Bill Goodman
Bob Bowen
Margaret Diefenbach
Capt. Steve Illes
Jenny Holbert
Don O'Neal
Art Detman
Gina Levy
George Chrisman
Cindy LaJeunesse
Tom Kraak
Frank Wiley
Dub Allen
Ralph Austen
Don Haley

Choose Option
By admin | June 1st, 2010

Combat Camera announces Merit Award Winners

First place Illustration by LCpl Micheal Hollingsworth

Congratulations to the first place merit award winners:

First Place Illustration: LCpl Micheal Hollingsworth, ComCam, Quantico
First Place Combat Art: Sgt Kristopher Battles, Historical Division, Quantico
First Place Layout and Design:  PFC Jacob Banks, ComCam, Quantico
First Place Layout and Design (civilian): Sharon McPeak, Camp Johnson, NC

First place winners are encouraged to attend the USMCCCA Merit Awards
banquet in Reno, NV on 26 Aug.  Each will receive a plaque from USMCCCA. 


You must be logged in to post a comment.