Contact Us

Jack Paxton
Executive Director, USMCCCA
110 Fox Court,
Wildwood, FL 34785
+1 352-748-4698


Click here to contact a member (your request will be forwarded to maintain privacy for our members).

To send items for the website: USMCCCA Online


$5,000 up


Keith Oliver
Col. Sally Pritchett
Jack Paxton
Gene Smith


Sue Sousa
Dale Baird
George Chrisman
John Kloczkowski
Don Coleman
Tom Kerr
Manny Pacheco
Bob Bowen
Cal Openshaw
Betsy Judge
Kevin Doll
John McKay
Margarette Chavez
Don Parzaneze Sr.
James Carpenter
Mike Rhea
Robin Stavisky –
In loving memory of
Sam & Bernice Stavisky
Tony Parzaneze


Hank Ehlbeck
Robert Brown
Joe Skymba

Dedicated Members

The 2017-18 Dedicated Member Campaign has begun. This year you can designate where your contribution goes. Your name and dedication will also appear in the Annual Conference Journal at the end of the year:

Walt Ford
Mal Barr
Cal Openshaw
Sally Pritchett
Joe Galloway
Sue Sousa
Dale Baird
George Chrisman
Jack Holsomback
Pat Coulter
Dan Bisher
Don Gee
Fred Tucker
Emil Dansker
Keith Oliver
Joe Skymba
Mike Rhea
Don Coleman
Dr. Re McClung
Ed Benevente
Tom Kerr
John Ames
Art Detman

Choose Option

By admin | February 1st, 2018

Jack Paxton, executive director with Dean Simmons, vice president and owner of USMCCCA publisher, Ford Press and Keith Oliver, national president on recent trip to pick up 2017 Journals.

President’s Visit – National President Keith Oliver, and Executive Director Jack Paxton (l) paid a visit to Dean Simmons, owner of Ford Press in Leesburg, FL following the mailing of the USMCCCA Annual Journal on January 31.  Simmons’ company, in addition to having printed both the Journal and the former newsletter, Now Hear This, since 2005 is a solid supporter of the Association.  During the visit Oliver presented Simmons with our updated history book, First to Go.


You must be logged in to post a comment.