Contact Us

Jack Paxton
Executive Director, USMCCCA
110 Fox Court,
Wildwood, FL 34785
+1 352-748-4698


Click here to contact a member (your request will be forwarded to maintain privacy for our members).

To send items for the website: USMCCCA Online


$5,000 up

Keith Oliver
Col. Sally Pritchett
Ralph Austin

Don Coleman
George Chrisman
Dan Carpenter
Dale Baird
Tom Kerr
Bob McEwen
Mike Arnold
Walt Ford
Cochise Cash

Joe Skymba
John Ames
Mike Minardi

Dedicated Members

The 2016-17 Dedicated Member Campaign has begun. This year you can designate where your contribution goes. Your name and dedication will also appear in the Annual Conference Journal at the end of the year:

Bill Hauptfleisch
Dale Baird
Don Parzanese
Sally Pritchett
IMO Don O’Neal
Bill Hauptfleisch
IMO Don O’Neal
Kate Stark
IMO Don O’Neal
Gene Smith
IMO Don O’Neal
& USMCCCA Scholarship Fund
Bob Bowen
IMO Tom Bartlett
Dan Bisher
IMO Lester Wesighan
Mike Arnold
IMO Lester Wesighan
Fran Slimmer
Dianna Ball
Jenny Holbert
Don Gee
Malcom Barr
Margaret Diefenbach
Tom Kerr
Joe Galloway
Kevin Doll
Steve Illes
IMO GySgt. Steve Illes IV USMC
Keith Oliver
Jack Paxton
Emil Dansker
IMO Col. Herb Hart
John Dodd
Virginia Bueno
Walt Ford
IMO Don O’Neal
Bob Long
Cochise Cash
IMO of Jack Lewis and Don O’Neal
Cynthia LaJeunesse

Choose Option

2015 National Officers and Directors


Manny Pacheco, President
Fredericksburg, VA

Kate Stark, Vice President
Newberry, FL

Chris Whiting, Secretary
Horseheads, NY

Rick Lavers, Treasurer
Newport Beach, CA

Jerry Gutierrez, Director (2015)
Stafford, VA

Tom Kerr, Director (2015)
Niceville, FL

Bob Long, Director (2016)
Los Angeles, CA

Bob Mergle, Director (2016)
Loveland, CA

Cal Openshaw, Director (2016)
Indiatlantic, FL


Bill Hauptfleisch, President
Fredericksburg, VA

Tom Kerr, Vice President
Niceville, FL

Sally Pritchett, Secretary
Springfield, Va

Don O’Neal, Treasurer
San Antonio, TX

James “Red” Carpenter, Director
Spring Hill, FL

Walter Ford, Director
Rock Hill, SC

Agostino von Hassell, Director
New York, NY

Keith Oliver, Director (ex officio)
Arnold, MD
Jack Paxton, Executive Director
Wildwood, FL
(Serves on both boards)



Comments are closed.